top of page

Club Calendar

The club house is open every Saturday and Wednesday afternoons of the year. Club members and visitors are welcome to play a game or two in a friendly atmosphere and enjoy social drinks afterward.

On the Saturdays listed below, club members compete in the President's Cup for points that accumulate through the year. All participants, including visitors are eligible to win prizes on the day.

  The President's Cup is a "Melee" three game tournament which takes place every other Saturday during the year. 

Individual players enter, and are grouped into teams using a random selection method.

July

Sunday July 07: Corcoran Trophy Triples

Saturday July 13: President's Cup

Saturday July 20: AGM - BBQ lunch to follow

Saturday July 27: President's Cup

Sunday July 28: Dodo Club Doubles at Subiaco

August

Saturday August 10: Social play only.

Saturday August 10: PWA quiz night at Bayswater PC from 5 pm.

Saturday August 24: President's Cup

PWA Calendar

July

Sunday July 07: Corcoran Trophy Triples at Subiaco

Sunday July 14: Winter Triples at MDF

Sunday July 28: Dodo Club Doubles at Subiaco

August

Sunday August 04: PWA AGM

Sunday August 25: PFA Inter State Competition in Brisbane

Screenshot 2022-06-12 155858_petanque.png
bottom of page